K-6th Grade Formation

Classes and Schedule

K-1st Grade: Ann Bronk                       2nd Grade: Kendra Grupe                                           

1st Grade Room                                      2nd Grade Room

5:15-6:15                                                 5:15-6:15

 

3-4th Grade: Ann Wobbe                      5th Grade: Carrie Ogram

3rd Grade Room                                     5th Grade Room

5:15-6:15                                                 5:15-6:15

 

6th Grade: Christian Ruf

6th Grade Room

5:15-6:15

Schedule

Tues. Sept 12:        2nd Grade Sacrament Meeting: 6:00 pm.

Wed. Sept. 20        Opening Mass—7:00 pm                                                

Wed. Sept. 27        Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

Wed. Oct. 4            Faith Formation--Regular Schedule (5/6th Grade Server Training)

Wed. Oct. 11          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule (3/4th Grade Server Training 1)

Wed. Oct. 18          No Faith Formation--MEA                                                   

Wed. Oct. 25          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule (3/4th Grade Server Training 2)

Wed. Nov. 1           All Saints Day—Mass 7:00 pm

Wed. Nov. 8           Faith Formation-- Regular Schedule                                                  

Wed. Nov. 15         Faith Formation--Regular Schedule (3/4th Grade Server Training 3)

Wed. Nov. 22         No Faith Formation--Thanksgiving Break                                           

Wed. Nov. 29         Faith Formation--Regular Schedule         

Wed. Dec. 6           Faith Formation (Confessions During Class)--Regular Schedule      

Wed. Dec. 13          Faith Formation (Confessions During Class)--Regular Schedule      

Wed. Jan. 3            Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

Wed. Jan. 10          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

Wed. Jan. 17          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

Wed. Jan. 24          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

Wed. Jan. 31          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

Wed. Feb. 7            Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

Wed. Feb. 14          Ash Wednesday--Mass 7 PM

Wed. Feb. 21          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

                                First Reconciliation-- 6:30 pm

Wed. Feb. 28          Faith Formation—Regular Schedule

Wed. Mar. 7            Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

Wed. Mar. 14          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

Wed. Mar. 21          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

Wed. Mar. 28          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule

Wed. Apr. 4            Faith Formation--Regular Schedule (Confessions During Class)

Wed. Apr. 11          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule (Confessions During Class)

                                First Communion Practice--6:30pm

Sun. Apr. 15           First Communion Mass

                                St. Felix 9:30am

Wed. Apr. 18          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule 

Wed. Apr. 25          Faith Formation--Regular Schedule